HomeContact Us
Contact Us

MONCTON BRANCH

75 Driscoll Crescent
Moncton NB, E1E 4C8
Tel: 506.388.5225
Fax: 506.388.6086

Click for Map
More Location Info

Branch Manager:
Tony Stright - tony.stright@kgchase.com

Inside Sales:

Ryan Wolfe  - ryan.wolfe@kgchase.com

Pascal Toussaint - pascal.toussaint@kgchase.com

Shipping & Receiving:
Devon Chase - devon.chase@kgchase.com

 

 

FREDERICTON BRANCH

40 Gillis Road
Fredericton, NB E3C 2P3
Tel: 506.455.5225
Fax: 506.455.6086

Click for Map
More Location Info

Branch Manager:
Dave Hamilton - dave.hamilton@kgchase.com

Inside Sales:

Brad Morehouse - brad.morehouse@kgchase.com

Inventory Control:

Rod Austin - rod.austin@kgchase.com

 

Territory Sales Manager:

New Brunswick, PEI & Nova Scotia
Richard Hawkes - richard.hawkes@kgchase.com

Mobile: 506.875.2344

 

Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable

Jill chase - jill.chase@kgchase.com

V.P. Operations:
Duane Chase - duane.chase@kgchase.com

General Manager

Ed Ashton - ed.ashton@kgchase.com

Marketing

Devon Chase - devon.chase@kgchase.com

 

October 11, 2017
Check us out on Facebook!
 
K.G.Chase and Son Ltd has 2 stocking locations in New Brunswick.
LocationMap
[ Moncton  |  Fredericton ]
Join our promotion list and receive monthly promotions on K.G. Chase products and services.